Portal Home > Knowledgebase > FAQs > Can I upgrade or downgrade to another plan later?


Can I upgrade or downgrade to another plan later?




Yes. With VPS hosting, upgrades and downgrades are totally seamless -- you likely won't even need to reboot your server. To upgrade your VPS plan, choose "My Services" while logged in to the Client Area, select your VPS, and choose "Upgrade/Downgrade." Upgrade orders are typically processed immediately.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
Employment at VPS6.NET (Views: 1826)